Highschool Footprints

This is a little tangent, but I feel like it needs to be expressed, where many people feel the same way. Highschool so far has been nothing but ordinary, and I feel like the whole reason being is not only where I go, the family like enviro, but practically it’s all about the footprints in your heart when it all comes down to it, your friends, of course! This year I have met my best friends, who consist of a dork like me, a sassy girl, like me at times, and a whole lot of love and friendship. When you look back, the grades won’t matter after all, because who you become outside of highschool is all about the setting you put yourself in, meaning your friends. So, the next two years will fly by quicker than ever, but hey, good times fly by like bugs, am I right?

Leave a Reply

